Resale Certificate -Condominium - Washington State

Resale Certificate -Condominium - Washington State
  • Author: Amy Wishart, Paralegal
  • Publisher: Do It Yourself Documents, LLC
  • Available by Download
  • List Price: $29.95
  • Our Price: $24.95
  • All forms are state specific: View States

Description

Three pages, one-sided, 8.5 x 11

Place for:

  • BUYER'S UBI or Revenue Registration Number (if required)
  • Rights of First Refusal/Restraint on Alienation
  • Assessments
  • Delinquent Assessments
  • Delinquent Association Obligations
  • Other Fees and Fines
  • Anticipated Repairs and/or Replacement Costs
  • Judgment and Pending Suits
  • Insurance
  • Alterations or Improvements to the Unit or to Limited Common Elements Assigned to Unit Which Violate the Declaration
  • Declarants Units; Control
  • Code Violations
  • Leases
  • Warranty
  • Reserve Study
  • Exhibits
  • Remarks
  • Declarations
  • Signature Lines
  • etc.

R.C.W. 64.34.425 provides that an officer of the condominium association or its authorized agent shall furnish to a buyer at the request of an owner (seller), for a fee not to exceed $275.00, a resale certificate containing the following information based upon the books and records of the association and the actual knowledge of the person signing the certificate.

Resale Certificate -Condominium - Washington State
By Download
Our Price: $24.95
By Mail
Our Price: $24.95
American express visa master card discover card diners card paypal


To view quitclaim deed services provided by paralegals, please see Quitclaim Deed Services .